the final push.

two weeks and one day.

here is photographic evidence of my recent madness.

 

boxes going to my studio

boxes going to my studio

 

badass Makita belt sander, rented from Home Depot

badass Makita belt sander, rented from Home Depot

 

then it snowed in my studio.

then it snowed in my studio.

 

IMG_0102

sanded and painted and ready to go!

 

IMG_0095

the four smaller ones.

 

IMG_0104

IMG_0101

IMG_0098

IMG_0100

i need a T.

i need a T.

 

IMG_0099

 

IMG_0097

 

IMG_0096

 

Leave a Reply

